Image: Lamborghini

The GRT Grasser Lamborghini team has won the GTD class at the Daytona 24 for the last two years, and added to that with a Sebring 12 hour win in 2019. For the 2020 season this winning team has signed an all-women lineup with Christina Nielsen and Katherine Legge pairing for the full season, joined by Bia Figueiredo and Tatiana Calderon. All of this, of course, absolutely rules. Excellent lineup.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter

About the author

Bradley Brownell

Jalopnik contributor with a love for everything sketchy and eclectic.