Keselowski Wins The Sprint Cup, Sets Up Great Season For Dodge In 2013

In other, non-Formula One American motorsports news today, Penske Dodge driver Brad Keselowski won his first Sprint Cup title today after the Ford EcoBoost 400 in Homestead, Florida.

It's a bit of a bittersweet win for Dodge, because it's their first Cup championship since 1975 when Richard Petty won the title.


I wonder how the Dodge team will do next year.

Photo credit Getty Images.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter