Vote 2020 graphic
Everything you need to know about and expect during
the most important election of our lifetimes

Kamui "Mr. Excitement" Kobayashi will not be racing in F1 in 2013. That's a real shame. Who should I follow instead?


Share This Story

Get our newsletter


Fred Smith

you should be following IndyCar instead.

failing that, you should be following now Mclaren driver Sergio Perez and now Sauber driver (also, the apparent imola master...) Nico Hulkenburg.