The National Auto Sport Association (NASA) National Championships, presented by Toyo Tires, were held at last weekend at Miller Motorsports Park in Tooele, Utah. Check out which cars (and drivers) became champions.

Lead photo by Head-On Photos.

Mazda captured the most National Championship trophies with 11, helping Japanese manufacturers earn 16 of the 37 trophies. The Germans took home 9 and the Yanks grabbed 12. Here is the breakdown by manufacturer:
Mazda 11
Chevrolet 6
Porsche 6
Ford 5
Honda 4
Dodge 1
Yamaha 1

Below are the 2010 NASA National Champions.

2010 NASA Spec Miata National Champion Dan McKeever

2010 NASA Camaro Mustang Challenge National Champion Eric Sjoblom

2010 NASA Camaro Mustang Challenge 2 National Champion Jeremiah Kellam

2010 NASA Factory Five Challenge National Champion Scott McKay

2010 NASA American Iron National Champion Dean Martin

2010 NASA American Iron Extreme National Champion Chris Griswold

2010 NASA Super Touring-R 1 National Champion Mark Alger

2010 NASA Super Touring-R 2 National Champion Kyle Kelly

2010 NASA Honda Challenge 1 National Champion Graham Downey

2010 NASA Honda Challenge 2 National Champion Jonathan Meris

2010 NASA Performance Touring A National Champion Jeffrey Diffenderfer

2010 NASA Super Touring 1 National Champion George Smith

2010 NASA Super Touring 2 National Champion Ron Farmer

2010 NASA Super Unlimited National Champion Kyle Kelly

2010 NASA 944 Spec National Champion David Dirks

2010 NASA Spec E30 National Champion Frans Hansen

2010 NASA Time Trial A National Champion Rory Alsberg

2010 NASA Time Trial B National Champion Matt McIntyre

2010 NASA Time Trial D National Champion Fulton Haight

2010 NASA Time Trial E National Champion RJ Racing (Gibson)

2010 NASA Time Trial F National Champion David Grolik

2010 NASA German Touring Series 1 National Champion Charles Buzzetti

2010 NASA German Touring Series 2 National Champion Vali Predescu

2010 NASA German Touring Series 3 National Champion Jay Matus

2010 NASA German Touring Series 4 National Champion Alexandra Sabados

2010 NASA German Touring Series 5 National Champion Chad Nelson

2010 NASA Time Trial R National Champion Jon Stokes

2010 NASA Time Trial S National Champion Team Howard Racing

2010 NASA Time Trial U National Champion Michael Edmondson

2010 NASA Legends National Champion Justin Irwin

2010 NASA Performance Touring B National Champion Brian Shanfeld

2010 NASA Performance Touring C National Champion Scott Shelton

2010 NASA Performance Touring D National Champion Marc Hoover

2010 NASA Performance Touring E National Champion Tyler Vance

2010 NASA Performance Touring F National Champion David Golik

2010 NASA Pro Formula Mazda National Champion Patrick O'Neill

2010 NASA Formula Mazda National Champion Alan McCallum

To see the full results and lap times of each race go to the NASA National Championships Results Page.

Photography by Michael Wells.