Watch The Malaysian Round of the Red Bull Air Race Live

The third round of the 2014 Red Bull Air Race World Championship is coming to Putrajaya, Malaysia this Sunday, and Red Bull is streaming it live on Sunday at 8 AM UTC (that's midnight PT and 3 AM ET). If you're in the States and want to watch it on your big screen teevee, Fox Sports is carrying the feed.