Pagenaud Wins IndyCar Grand Prix of Long Beach After Unpenalized Shortcut

For the second year in a row, the Grand Prix of Long Beach weekend left a driver so angry over a race result that they refused to spray champagne on the podium. This year, it was Scott Dixon, who got royally screwed by IndyCar’s decision not to impose a real penalty for a shortcut made by race winner Simon Pagenaud.


Four More Drivers Join Already Insane Team Of Four Ford GTs For Le Mans

Four four four four four: I’m starting to get the idea that Ford likes the number four. Four-d is taking four cars to Le Mans, and as such, has added four drivers to their already insane lineup: IndyCar’s Scott Dixon and Sébastien Bourdais, 2014 Le Mans winner Harry Tincknell, and Mustang racer Billy Johnson.