Got plans Thursday night? You do now. Tune into SPEED for Big Block Thursday and take a peek into the high-octane worlds of drag racing, auto theft recovery, and tow companies—you know, the ones who come rescue your ass from the side of the highway when you get rear-ended.

Pinks All Out 8PM ET / 5PM PT Experience the drag racing phenomenon of Pinks All Out as hundreds of everyday people strapped behind the wheel of cars they built thunder down the quarter mile. No sponsors, no pit crews.

Advertisement

Jacked 9PM ET / 6PM PT Experience high drama and suspense as you ride along with the Auto Theft Task Force in North Jersey. Better known as "The Wolf Pack," this group of highly trained officers uses 8 souped-up SUVs equipped with huge steel bumpers to track car thieves, block them in, and haul them off to jail.

Wrecked 10PM ET / 7PM PT Accidents happen. Cleaning up the mess isn't for the faint of heart. Be on the scene with the crew from O'Hare Towing as they put their lives on the double yellow line.

Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

Only on SPEED